Latest Products https://www.kaustaexports.com Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 03:20:47 +0530 en-us https://www.kaustaexports.com Eye Safety Glass https://www.kaustaexports.com/eye-safety-glass.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/eye-safety-glass.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Face Mask https://www.kaustaexports.com/disposable-face-mask.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/disposable-face-mask.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Nose Mask https://www.kaustaexports.com/safety-nose-mask.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/safety-nose-mask.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Safety Helmet https://www.kaustaexports.com/industrial-safety-helmet.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/industrial-safety-helmet.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Safety Gloves https://www.kaustaexports.com/woven-safety-gloves.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/woven-safety-gloves.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Ear Plug https://www.kaustaexports.com/safety-ear-plug.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/safety-ear-plug.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Head Cover https://www.kaustaexports.com/disposable-head-cover.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/disposable-head-cover.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Shoe Cover https://www.kaustaexports.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Safety Shoes https://www.kaustaexports.com/leather-safety-shoes.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/leather-safety-shoes.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Safety Jacket https://www.kaustaexports.com/industrial-safety-jacket.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/industrial-safety-jacket.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Medical Apron https://www.kaustaexports.com/non-woven-medical-apron.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/non-woven-medical-apron.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Canvas Gloves https://www.kaustaexports.com/cotton-canvas-gloves.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/cotton-canvas-gloves.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistant Gloves https://www.kaustaexports.com/heat-resistant-gloves.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/heat-resistant-gloves.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Safety Gloves https://www.kaustaexports.com/denim-safety-gloves.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/denim-safety-gloves.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acclaimed in the industry for manufacturing and trading an optimum quality range of denim gloves. Features: Skin-friendly Soft texture Comfortable to wear. Keeping in mind the ever-evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality range of Denim Glove.  3 ply disposable face mask https://www.kaustaexports.com/3-ply-disposable-face-mask.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/3-ply-disposable-face-mask.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garg & sons is a professional manufacturer in producing non-woven products for more than 5 years. Our main products are the 2ply paper mask, 3ply paper mask, bouffant cap, and mob cap, doctor cap with ear-loop, shoe cover, lab coat, coverall and Cotton knitted gloves.   With experience and professional team and comprehensive range of products and high capacity, we are committed to providing our customers with the best service, high-quality products, competitive price and on-time delivery. Fresh Potato https://www.kaustaexports.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Potato https://www.kaustaexports.com/natural-potato.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/natural-potato.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Potato https://www.kaustaexports.com/organic-potato.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/organic-potato.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in Retailing a premium quality range of Organic Potatoes and Organic Red Potatoes. We have gained too much appreciation from our prestigious patrons for our products that we offer them Fresh Millet Seeds https://www.kaustaexports.com/fresh-millet-seeds.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/fresh-millet-seeds.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet is one of the most nutritious and easily digested of all grains; and it is high in starch, making it good high-energy food. Millet is very rich in amino acids. It is used both as food for human and feed for animals. It is also used to make bread, soup, biscuits, flour, porridge, cakes, alcoholic beverages, etc. Millet is commonly used in various remote parts of India as a staple food. Millets are used in brewing millet beer in some cultures. It is used in various parts of the world as a based ingredient for distilled liquor. Millets are also eaten in the form of porridge or savory with meat and vegetable stew. It can be grown in extremely hot & dry places, where other crops are difficult to grow Green Millet Seeds https://www.kaustaexports.com/green-millet-seeds.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/green-millet-seeds.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet is one of the most nutritious and easily digested of all grains; and it is high in starch, making it good high-energy food. Millet is very rich in amino acids. It is used both as food for human and feed for animals. It is also used to make bread, soup, biscuits, flour, porridge, cakes, alcoholic beverages, etc.Millet is commonly used in various remote parts of India as a staple food. Millets are used in brewing millet beer in some cultures. It is used in various parts of the world as a based ingredient for distilled liquor. Millets are also eaten in the form of porridge or savory with meat and vegetable stew. It can be grown in extremely hot & dry places, were other crops are difficult to grow fresh jaggery blocks https://www.kaustaexports.com/fresh-jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/fresh-jaggery-blocks.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a concentrated product of cane juice without separation of the molasses and crystals, and can vary from golden brown to dark brown in color. It contains up to 50% sucrose, up to 20% invert sugars, and up to 20% moisture, with the remainder, made up of other insoluble matter, such as wood ash, proteins, and bagasse fibers. Ancient scriptures on Ayurveda mention various medicinal uses based on the method of preparation and age. natural jaggery blocks https://www.kaustaexports.com/natural-jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/natural-jaggery-blocks.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a concentrated product of cane juice without separation of the molasses and crystals, and can vary from golden brown to dark brown in color. It contains up to 50% sucrose, up to 20% invert sugars, and up to 20% moisture, with the remainder, made up of other insoluble matter, such as wood ash, proteins, and bagasse fibers. Ancient scriptures on Ayurveda mention various medicinal uses based on the method of preparation and age. organic jaggery blocks https://www.kaustaexports.com/organic-jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/organic-jaggery-blocks.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a concentrated product of cane juice without separation of the molasses and crystals, and can vary from golden brown to dark brown in color. It contains up to 50% sucrose, up to 20% invert sugars, and up to 20% moisture, with the remainder, made up of other insoluble matter, such as wood ash, proteins, and bagasse fibers. Ancient scriptures on Ayurveda mention various medicinal uses based on the method of preparation and age. Yellow Jaggery Blocks https://www.kaustaexports.com/yellow-jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/yellow-jaggery-blocks.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a concentrated product of cane juice without separation of the molasses and crystals, and can vary from golden brown to dark brown in color. It contains up to 50% sucrose, up to 20% invert sugars, and up to 20% moisture, with the remainder, made up of other insoluble matter, such as wood ash, proteins, and bagasse fibers. Ancient scriptures on Ayurveda mention various medicinal uses based on the method of preparation and age. Brown Jaggery Blocks https://www.kaustaexports.com/brown-jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/brown-jaggery-blocks.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a concentrated product of cane juice without separation of the molasses and crystals, and can vary from golden brown to dark brown in color. It contains up to 50% sucrose, up to 20% invert sugars, and up to 20% moisture, with the remainder, made up of other insoluble matter, such as wood ash, proteins, and bagasse fibers. Ancient scriptures on Ayurveda mention various medicinal uses based on the method of preparation and age. Raw Incense Sticks https://www.kaustaexports.com/raw-incense-sticks.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/raw-incense-sticks.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Incense Sticks https://www.kaustaexports.com/black-incense-sticks.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/black-incense-sticks.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mogra Incense Sticks https://www.kaustaexports.com/mogra-incense-sticks.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/mogra-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Incense https://www.kaustaexports.com/brown-incense-sticks.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/brown-incense-sticks.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GARG & SONS is one of the prestigious suppliers in producing and exporting incense sticks in INDIA. With the system of fully automatic machines as well as expertise and experience of more than 3 years of production in this field, we are confident that our incense sticks are the highest quality at a most competitive price. Our incense sticks have been exported directly to many countries all over the world such as Thailand,... and all customer are satisfied with our products and services. Agro Products https://www.kaustaexports.com/agro-products.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/agro-products.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato https://www.kaustaexports.com/potato.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/potato.htm Agro Products Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.kaustaexports.com/millet-seeds.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/millet-seeds.htm Agro Products Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Blocks https://www.kaustaexports.com/jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/jaggery-blocks.htm Agro Products Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Sticks https://www.kaustaexports.com/incense-sticks.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/incense-sticks.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Safety Products https://www.kaustaexports.com/medical-safety-products.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/medical-safety-products.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Products https://www.kaustaexports.com/safety-products.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/safety-products.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belts https://www.kaustaexports.com/leather-belts.htm https://www.kaustaexports.com/leather-belts.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Place of Origin: Tughlakabad (India) Model Number: man belt Belt Material: Pure Leather Buckle Material: Alloy Width: 3.5cm Length: 105-125cm Product Name: High Quality Fashion Black Men Belt Material: Polymeric material, zinc alloy(Customized) Gender: Male